A Little Card Art

20 Jul

I know I don’t normally post pictures of my other hobby (card making) on this blog. I did this one time last year, and didn’t really expect to again. BUT I’m kinda mad at the whole Facebook/Pinterest relationship being non-existent and I can’t Pin pictures from my FB picture uploads!!!!! (I’ve tried everything, I’ve Google searched everything, trust me, it can’t happen on a Mac.) Of course you can’t upload the photos to Pinterest, they have to be on a website. Well, I’m fixing that by making a post of gallery pictures of my greatest (in my mind) accomplishments. I figure you guys love colors and pretty things, you wouldn’t mind this disruption to our regularly scheduled programming. Take a look below and enjoy:

Take THAT Facebook/Pinterest! I think my gallery looks pretty great.

Back to working on Color Affection,
-Stacy C.

4 Responses to “A Little Card Art”

  1. Nancy Burk July 20, 2012 at 4:24 PM #

    have always admired your cards!

    • theyarnfix July 20, 2012 at 4:27 PM #

      Thanks, Nancy! They’re fun to make.

  2. interiorapartment July 21, 2012 at 7:45 AM #

    these are fantastic!!!

    • theyarnfix July 23, 2012 at 9:21 AM #

      Thanks! I’m thinking of doing a “cards of the week” segment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 255 other followers

